Michiana PBS
WNIT PassportPassport

Board of Directors

There are currently 31 members of the Board of Directors for the Michiana Public Broadcasting Corporation.

Board Officers

Dr. Susan OhmerChairman of the Board
Associate Professor of Modern Communication, Dept. of Film, Television & Theatre, University of Notre Dame
Greg GicziPresident/General Manager, WNIT Public Television
Dr. Rodney F. Ganey, Ph.D.Vice-Chair
James HillmanVice-Chair
President & CEO, Mossberg & Company, Inc.
Thomas E. SlagerTreasurer
Cari SheinSecretary
Owner of Shein Realty

Board Directors

David L. Bankoff, MD
Thomas G. Coley, Ph.DChancellor, Ivy Tech Community College
Marvin CurtisDean, School of the Arts at Indiana University South Bend
Katy Demarais
Robert G. Douglass
Rebecca Espinoza-Kubacki
William A. GitlinFamily Dental Health Corp.
Mary HoranVP, Director of Marketing & Public Relations - Lake City Bank
Katherine HumphreysHealthcare Field Consultant
Christine M. MaziarVP/Sr. Associate Provost/Professor of Electrical Engineering, Office of the Provost, University of Notre Dame
Brian McMahonAttorney, Kreis Enderle
Mary Louise Miller
Pat MoodyDirector of Marketing & Development, Midwest Family Broadcasting
Oluwaferanmi Oklanlami, MDFamily Medicine Resident, Memorial Hospital of South Bend
Steven J. PerlewitzVP & Retirement Plan Svs. Manager - 1st Source Bank
Roger RaderMember-at-Large, Pokagon Band of Potawatomi
Maritza RoblesRetired, South Bend Com. School Corp.
William J. Schmuhl, Jr.Faculty Member, University of Notre Dame
Jill SigsbeeJJW Development, Inc.
Joyce F. Stifel
James M. SummersOwner of The Summers Group, LLC
Michael WargoChief Operating Officer, Hospice Foundation
Ida WatsonVice President of Public Relations, Lexus of Mishawaka
Patrick WelchPresident, Alpha Graphics

Charter Members

Arthur J. DecioRetired Chief Executive Officer, Skyline Corporation
Jerry HammesPresident, Romy Hammes, Inc.
Ernestine M. RaclinChairman Emeritus, 1st Source Corporation
*Jane Warner
*Dar Wiekamp

Honorary Life Directors

Carmi Murphy

*Deceased member