PBS Michiana Streaming. Watch NowWatch Now PBS Michiana Streaming. Watch NowWatch Now
Get the Free PBS App Download on the App Store Get in on Google Play

Board of Directors

There are currently 28 members of the Board of Directors for the Michiana Public Broadcasting Corporation.

Board Officers

James Hillman Chairman of the Board
President & CEO, Mossberg & Company, Inc.
Robert Douglass Vice-Chair
Greg Giczi President/General Manager, WNIT Public Television
William J. Schmuhl, Jr. Treasurer
Faculty Member, University of Notre Dame

Board Directors

Jim Arnold
Estephan Awad McDonald’s Restaurants Owner
Tania Bengtsson CEO, Growth Spark
Dallas Bergl President & CEO, INOVA Federal Credit Union
Marvin Curtis
Joel D. Duthie Vice President, General Counsel Patrick Industries Inc.
Trent Grocock Vice President of Finance, University of Notre Dame
Mary Horan VP, Director of Marketing & Public Relations - Lake City Bank
Katherine Humphreys Healthcare Field Consultant
Brian Inniger Executive Vice President, Reith-Riley Construction Company
Paul Jordan Sr. Manager, IT Advisory Service, Crowe Horwath, LLP
Trevor Kubatzke President, Lake Michigan College
John Lloyd Office of General Counsel, University of Notre Dame
Pat Moody Director of Marketing & Development, Midwest Family Broadcasting
Dr. Susan Ohmer The William T. and Helen Kuhn Cary Associate Professor of Modern Communication, University of Notre Dame
Mike Pound President & Owner, Timey Wimey Solutions
Rebecca Stoltzfus, Ph.D. President - Goshen College
James M. Summers Owner of The Summers Group, LLC
Dr. Andraé Townsel Superintendent, Benton Harbor Area Schools
Duane Wilson Chief Operating Officer, Boys and Girls Clubs of St. Joseph County
Marcus Winchester Director of Language and Culture, Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians
Linda Yoder Executive Director - Marshall County Community Foundation
John Zeglis

Charter Members

*Arthur J. Decio Retired Chief Executive Officer, Skyline Corporation
Jerry Hammes President, Romy Hammes, Inc.
Ernestine M. Raclin Chairman Emeritus, 1st Source Corporation
*Jane Warner
*Dar Wiekamp

Honorary Life Directors

Mary Louise Miller
Carmi Murphy
Thomas Slager

*Deceased member