Michiana PBS
WNIT PassportPassport

Downton Abbey on Masterpiece


This period drama, set in the English countryside which is centered on the lives of the aristocratic Crawley family and their hierarchy of servants.

Upcoming Episodes

  • Matthew and William engage in a fierce battle at the front; Vera strikes a cruel blow against Bates and Anna; and Daisy faces the severest test of her life. (60 minutes)

    WNIT HDTV 34.1 Stereo HD
    See our full program schedule.
  • The household prepares for the war's end. While the family looks forward to having a private home again, cousin Isobel has other ideas for Downton. In other events, a wounded officer makes a startling claim that could alter the Downton succession plan; and Sir Richard and Mary go estate-hunting. (60 minutes)

    WNIT HDTV 34.1 Stereo HD
    See our full program schedule.

Have questions or concerns about this program's schedule? Contact us.

Episodes available on passport:

  • S1 Ep1: Episode 1 - Lord Grantham loses his immediate heirs, throwing Downton Abbey into turmoil.
  • S1 Ep2: Episode 2 - Mary entertains three suitors. Carson's former life is unmasked. Bates risks his health.
  • S1 Ep3: Episode 3 - The rivalry between Mary and Edith heats up. Thomas and O'Brien scheme against Bates.
  • S1 Ep4: Episode 4 - The heir crisis takes a turn. Anna unearths Bates' past. O'Brien and Thomas plot exits.
  • S2 Ep1: Episode 1 - It's World War I and Downton Abbey is in turmoil as men go to war and the women pitch in.
  • S2 Ep3: Episode 3 - Isobel and Cora argue. Mrs. Bird starts a soup kitchen. Matthew and William go on patrol.
  • S2 Ep4: Episode 4 - Matthew and William meet uncertainty. Vera plays a cruel game. Daisy faces a severe test.
  • S2 Ep6: Episode 6 - The Spanish flu strikes Downton, transforming the fortunes of all.
  • S4 Ep5: Episode 5 - Rose’s surprise party for Robert risks scandal, and Edith gets troubling news.
  • S4 Ep6: Episode 6 - Robert and Thomas make a sudden trip, and Mary and Blake come together over pigs.
  • S4 Ep7: Episode 7 - Watch as Edith prepares to go abroad, suitors flock to Mary and Rose makes her move.
  • S4 Ep8: Episode 8 - Rose meets the Prince, and troubles plague almost everyone at Downton Abbey.
  • S5 Ep2: Episode 2 - Learn how Rose tries to get a radio in the house and see the arrival of an art historian.
  • S5 Ep3: Episode 3 - See the trials faced by Mary and Lord Gillingham, and Bates as well.
  • S5 Ep4: Episode 4 - Witness the bombshells delivered by Merton to Isobel and Mary to Tony.
  • S5 Ep5: Episode 5 - Meet Rose’s handsome new acquaintance and watch Bricker and Robert lose control.
  • S5 Ep6: Episode 6 - Uncover the old spark that flares in Violet’s heart and hear Bates tell Anna the truth.
  • S5 Ep7: Episode 7 - Learn what happens to Edith and which guest Robert throws out of the house.
  • S5 Ep8: Episode 8 - Observe Mrs. Patmore’s surprise, Anna’s predicament and Robert’s revelation.
  • S5 Ep9: Episode 9 - Join the Crawleys at Downton for a joyful Christmas holiday.
  • S6 Ep1: Episode 1 - Rejoin the family and staff as extortion and downsizing threaten Downton Abbey.
  • S6 Ep2: Episode 2 - See how wedding plans hit a snag and pigs lead to trouble for Edith and Marigold.
  • S6 Ep3: Episode 3 - A handsome volunteer helps Edith meet a deadline and the hospital debate turns nasty.
  • S6 Ep4: Episode 4 - Follow Anna and Mary as they rush to London and watch Daisy continue to press her case.
  • S6 Ep5: Episode 5 - Witness a generous offer, a rescue, Robert’s upsetting behavior and Mary’s suspicions.
  • S6 Ep6: Episode 6 - Watch as the hospital war reaches a climax and Violet goes on the warpath.
  • S6 Ep7: Episode 7 - See why Mary suffers flashbacks and Mrs. Hughes tricks Carson.
  • S6 Ep8: Episode 8 - See complicated romances, new jobs, a fateful step and a scandal.
  • S6 Ep9: Episode 9 - Learn how fate will resolve the stories of the occupants of this unforgettable house.

Already activated your WNIT Passport account? Log In Here