Michiana PBS
WNIT PassportPassport

Program Listing

Upcoming Episodes

There are currently no upcoming episodes of this program scheduled on WNIT 34.1 or 34.2, but there may be in the future. If you have questions or concerns about this program's schedule, contact us.

Episodes available on passport:

  • Holiday Special 2014 - Freddie and Stuart host a holiday soiree in their small central London flat.
  • S1 Ep1: Episode 1 - Join a wake to mark the passing of Freddie and Stuart’s dear friend.
  • S1 Ep2: Episode 2 - See why Stuart secretly raises cash and Ash seeks Freddie and Stuart’s advice.
  • S1 Ep3: Episode 3 - Learn why Freddie is depressed and Violet seeks advice from Freddie and Stuart.
  • S1 Ep4: Episode 4 - Watch what happens when Freddie, Stuart and Ash’s trendy friends go clubbing.
  • S1 Ep5: Episode 5 - Find out why a dinner party at Freddie and Stuart’s becomes a tense affair.
  • S1 Ep6: Episode 6 - Freddie and Stuart’s anniversary party is a typically awkward and eventful evening.
  • S2 Ep1: Sister - Violet panics when her sister announces a visit.
  • S2 Ep2: Gym - Stuart and Freddie join Ash at the gym.
  • S2 Ep3: Ballroom - The gang goes to ballroom dancing class, where Stuart and Violet impress the teacher.
  • S2 Ep4: Stag Do - Newly single Violet and Ash consider dating new people.
  • S2 Ep5: Flatmates - Freddie and Stuart’s falling out starts to affect their friends.
  • S2 Ep6: Wedding - The appearance of an unexpected guest becomes a potential disaster.

Already activated your WNIT Passport account? Log In Here